Academic & Campus Interview Program Calendar

Download printable pdf versions of calendar:

List View
Calendar View

2017-2018 Overview

First Day of Fall Classes  Wed, August 30

Networking & Information Sessions, Full-Time & Intern1 

Wed, Aug. 30 - Thurs, Sept. 28

Finance Networking Night, Full-Time & Intern

Thurs, August 31

Campus Interview Program Fair, Full-Time & Intern

Fri, September 8

First Fall Campus Interview Application Deadline, Full-Time & Intern 

Mon, September 11

Consulting Networking Night, Full-Time & Intern

Fri, September 15

Fall Campus Interviews, Full-Time & Intern 

Mon, Sept. 18 - Thurs, Nov. 2

No Off-Campus (Second/Final Round) Interviews, Full-Time & Intern 

Mon, Sept. 18 - Fri, Sept. 22

Diversity Career Fair, Full-Time & Intern

Fri, September 29

Big Data Analytics & Technology Fair, Full-Time & Intern

Fri, October 13

Thanksgiving Recess

Wed, Nov. 22 - Sun, Nov. 26

Campus Interviews Offer Decision Deadline, Full-time & Intern

Wed, November 29

Fall Reading Period*                                           

Sat, Dec. 2 - Fri, Dec. 8

Fall Examinations*                                       

Sat, Dec. 9 - Tues, Dec. 19

Winter Break            

Wed, Dec. 20 - Sun, Jan. 21

First Spring Campus Interview Deadline, Full-Time & Intern

Wed, January 17

First Day of Spring Classes

Mon, January 22

Spring Campus Interviews, Full-Time & Intern

Tues, Jan. 30; Thurs, Feb. 1; Wed, Feb. 7

Spring Break

Sat, Mar. 10 - Sun, Mar. 18

Spring Reading Period*                                            

Thurs, Apr. 26 - Wed, May 2

Spring Examinations*                                     

Thurs, May 3 - Sat, May 12

Commencement

Thurs, May 24

1Only one information session per employer is permitted during the Fall Networking and Information Session Period
*NO recruiting activities (educational sessions, information sessions, and interviews, including off-campus interviews) may take place during Harvard's Reading and Exam Periods.

Fall Interview and Deadline Dates

Interview Period
Student Application Deadline
Employer Preselect Deadline
Employer Interview Date
Full-Time & Intern  Monday 9/11 @ 11:59pm Wednesday 9/13 @ 4:00pm Monday 9/18 - Friday 9/22
Thursday 9/14 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 9/19 @ 4:00pm Monday 9/25 - Thursday 9/28
Wednesday 9/20 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 9/26 @ 4:00pm Monday 10/2 - Thursday 10/5
Wednesday 9/27 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 10/3 @ 4:00pm Tuesday 10/10 - Thursday 10/12
Wednesday 10/4 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 10/10 @ 4:00pm Monday 10/16 - Thursday 10/19
Wednesday 10/11 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 10/17 @ 4:00pm Monday 10/23 - Thursday 10/26
Wednesday 10/18 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 10/24 @ 4:00pm Monday 10/30 - Thursday 11/2

Spring Interview and Deadline Dates

Interview Period
Student Application Deadline
Employer Preselect Deadline
Employer Interview Date
Full-Time & Intern Wednesday 1/17 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 1/23 @ 4:00pm Tuesday 1/30 - Thursday 2/1
Wednesday 1/24 @ 11:59pm Tuesday 1/30 @ 4:00pm Tuesday 2/6 - Thursday 2/8