A*STAR Singapore International Graduate Award PhD Webinar

Date: 

Friday, October 23, 2020, 5:00am to 6:00am

Location: 

Zoom

Chinese Bachelor’s and Master’s students: Register Here

"Date: 23 October 2020, Fri

Time: 5 to 6 pm (SGT) / 10 to 11 am (BST) / 5am to 6am (EST)

Online Platform: Zoom

Webinar access will be provided upon registration

Full PhD Scholarships at Top Universities in Singapore and A*STAR

Considering a PhD in science and engineering?

Specially organised by A*STAR, the leading agency for Science, Technology and Research in Singapore, hear first-hand about the Singapore International Graduate Award (SINGA), research directions at A*STAR and career opportunities in Singapore!

Register here for the webinar!

Alternatively, email your interest to singa_enquiries@hq.a-star.edu.sg

The interactive webinar will be hosted by

Professor Andy Hor, Deputy Chief Executive (Research), A*STAR.

Please view biography here."

Website: https://www.a-star.edu.sg/