Bain & Company: Meet our Office Series (multiple dates) [GSAS Business Club Event]

Date: 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: 

Virtual
"Are you interested in learning more about a specific Bain office and hearing from the Bainies who call these offices home? We are hosting a series of virtual events that will focus on the culture, casework, and more of what makes each of our offices unique.
We encourage you to join us for any or all of the webinars by registering using the links below!"

Meet the Office: Bain North
A Webinar for Advanced Degrees
Location: Chicago & Toronto
Date: Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021
Time: 5:00–6:00pm CT  |  6:00–7:00pm ET
Register here

Meet the Office: Bain West Coast
A Webinar for Advanced Degrees
Location: Bay Area, Los Angeles & Seattle
Date: Wednesday, February 24th, 2021
Time: 5:00–6:00pm PT
Register here

Meet the Office: Bain East Coast
A Webinar for Advanced Degrees
Location: Boston, DC & New York
Date: Thursday, February 25th, 2021
Time: 5:00–6:00pm ET
Register here

Meet the Office: Bain South
A Webinar for Advanced Degrees
Location: Atlanta & Texas offices
Date: Friday, February 26th, 2021
Time: 3:00–4:00pm CT  |  4:00–5:00pm ET
Register here

Meet the Office: Bain Asia Pacific & Australia
A Webinar for Advanced Degrees
Multiple offices
Date: Monday, March 1st, 2021
Time 8:00–9:00pm ET
Register here