Health Career Connection Summer Program Information Session

Date: 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: 

Virtual

Undergraduates: Register Here

"Our internship program model includes paid, real world professional health experience coupled with mentorship, training, and networking opportunities to ensure the best possible outcomes for every intern.  

HCC offers paid, full-time summer internships to help empower the next generation of diverse, culturally responsive health leaders. We strongly encourage BIPOC students, first generation students, and those from low-income and underserved backgrounds to apply.

Our program application deadline is on December 13th, 2020

HCC will be hosting two informational webinars for interested applicants. The webinars will provide more information on our program and the application process.   

  • Informational Webinar 1: November 11th, 2020; 12:00 PM PST / 3:00pm EST
  • Informational Webinar 2: December 8th, 2020; 4:00 PM PST / 7:00pm EST 

To register for one of the upcoming webinars, click here. "

Website: https://www.healthcareers.org/