Nomura Educational (NED) Talks: Hear it from the Insider – our Interviewers (Multiple Sessions)

Date: 

Sunday, October 18, 2020, 11:55am

Location: 

Virtual

All Students: Register Here by 10/18 at 11:55am ET

Session 1 Event Date & Time: 10/20 9:00-9:45 am HKT/ 10/19 9:00-9:45pm ET

Session 2 Event Date & Time: 10/20 4:30-5:15pm HKT/4:30-5:15am ET

"Going through interviews or about to start the process?  Hear it from the insider as our interviewers and recruiters share their experience in this session. Meet us virtually and ask questions to find out more.

NED Talks (Nomura Educational Talks) is a series of career webinars open to students from all backgrounds, locations, degrees and disciplines. NED Talks will cover a range of topics, aimed to equip students with a better understanding of the industry, insider tips to what we look for, how to prepare for your interviews and transition from campus to the corporate world. "

Be sure to review the attached flyer for all NED Talk dates & times.

Website: https://www.nomura.com/

ned_talks_2020_2021.pdf162 KB