Registration Deadline: McKinsey and Company Women in Operations 2020 - "Ask me Anything" Webinar (Asia Operations Practice)

Date: 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (All day)

Location: 

Virtual

Women in GSAS Register: Here

 

Date: Tuesday, 7th July 2020

Time: 7:00 pm Singapore/ 7:00 am EDT/ 6:00 am CDT 

 

"Women in Operations 2020

“Ask me Anything” Webinar Asia Operations Practice

Have you ever wondered how McKinsey creates lasting impact for clients in the operations sphere? What might a career as a operations consultant look like for you?

We invite you to join our 2020 Ask me Anything Webinar – Women in Operations to learn more.

The operations practice at McKinsey helps our clients transform every aspect of their operations, from manufacturing to product development.

Our impact is seen in dramatic improvements in efficiency, productivity, quality and flexibility, giving our clients the tools they need to remain competitive.

Come meet, network and engage with a group of inspiring women including our McKinsey Operations Consultants who are part of a global team.

The event is ideal for you if:

You are a female professional in the operations space either on campus or an experienced professional with 2 to 10 years of functional experience in operational excellence, continuous improvement, supply chain, procurement, project management, Lean, or Six Sigma – we invite you to join us for an interactive “AMA” session.

Please register via: www.mckinsey.com/AMAAsiaOps by 30th June 2020

Final details including information on how to join the Webinar session will be sent once we receive your information online

In the meantime, please mark your calendars – the session will run for 60 minutes

Date: Tuesday, 7th July 2020

Time: 7:00pm Singapore time"

Website: https://www.mckinsey.com/

Explore the Consulting Sector: OCS Resources & Tips and free access to Vault Industry Guides (PIN protected)

 

ama_ops_poster_a3_v1_updated.pdf298 KB